EVENT: DHL Relay Race 2015


In keeping with traditions Gothelf Lab participated in the DHL Relay Race, and this year two teams, each constituted by five group members, represented our research group:

  • Nadia Nasser Petersen
  • Marianne Bak (not a group member)
  • Anne Louise Bank Kodal
  • Mette Riis Bakke
  • Julie Brender Trads
  • Vipin Kumar
  • Nanna Boholm
  • Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg Pedersen
  • Thorbjørn Nielsen
  • Alexander Sandahl

Nanna was the fastest runner on our teams – Well done!!!

Read more about the annual DHL Relay Race here:


(Featured image (top): Anders Trærup, AU Kommunikation)

%d bloggers like this: